N1 Engines | Corporate Team
16108
page,page-id-16108,page-child,parent-pageid-15354,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive

Corporate Team

Meet Our Corporate Team

Bill.Metera@n1engines.com

Bill Metera

President

David.Rocheleau@n1engines.com

David Rocheleau

Contracts & Business Manager

Brian.Britton@n1engines.com

Brian Britton

FAA Quality Manager & Chief Inspector

David.Gramza@n1engines.com

David Gramza

Controller

Kalven.Carpenter@n1engines.com

Kalven Carpenter

Sales & Business Dev. Manager

Jason.Fleming@n1engines.com

Jason Fleming

IT & Material Manager

Dharitri.Patel@n1engines.com

Dharitri Patel

Accounting

George.Barber@n1engines.com

George Barber

Chief Operations Officer

Robert.Howard@n1engines.com

Robert Howard

Customer Service Representative

Meredith.Wilson@n1engines.com

Meredith Wilson

Director of Human Resources

Jim.Fisher@n1engines.com

Jim Fisher

Director of Operations